Weather in Davie (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 11:11 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    70.7 °F

    Humidity

    73%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.52 AM

    Sunset

    6.17 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    81 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    65 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Overcast
    79 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Overcast
    67 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Davie

      • 21 Feb, Tue 81 / 65 °F
      • 22 Feb, Wed 79 / 67 °F
      • 23 Feb, Thu 79 / 68 °F
      • 24 Feb, Fri 79 / 67 °F
      • 25 Feb, Sat 83 / 66 °F
      • 26 Feb, Sun 86 / 65 °F
      • 27 Feb, Mon 83 / 68 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue 83 / 70 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed 82 / 70 °F
      • 2 Mar, Thu

    Comments