Weather in Davie (Updated 47 Minutes ago | Next update at 11:11 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    66.6 °F

    Humidity

    73%

    Wind : From the NE at 7.0 MPH Gusting to 8.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.57 AM

    Sunset

    5.30 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    75 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    68 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    74 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    70 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Davie

      • 10 Dec, Sat 75 / 68 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 74 / 70 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon 78 / 72 °F
      • 13 Dec, Tue 82 / 70 °F
      • 14 Dec, Wed 83 / 70 °F
      • 15 Dec, Thu 83 / 68 °F
      • 16 Dec, Fri 82 / 71 °F
      • 17 Dec, Sat 82 / 74 °F
      • 18 Dec, Sun 83 / 74 °F
      • 19 Dec, Mon

    Comments