Weather in Davie (Updated 5 Hours 15 Minutes ago | Next update at 04:11 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Scattered Clouds
    93.4 °F

    Humidity

    63%

    Wind : From the NE at 2.0 MPH Gusting to 8.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.57 AM

    Sunset

    7.48 PM
  • Today

    Scattered Clouds
    92 °F

  • Tonight

    Scattered Clouds
    79 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    89 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    78 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Davie

      • 24 Aug, Wed 92 / 79 °F
      • 25 Aug, Thu 89 / 78 °F
      • 26 Aug, Fri 89 / 78 °F
      • 27 Aug, Sat 89 / 77 °F
      • 28 Aug, Sun 88 / 78 °F
      • 29 Aug, Mon 88 / 77 °F
      • 30 Aug, Tue 88 / 77 °F
      • 31 Aug, Wed 89 / 77 °F
      • 1 Sep, Thu 90 / 77 °F
      • 2 Sep, Fri

    Comments