Weather in Davie (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 10:11 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    74.8 °F

    Humidity

    94%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    7.11 AM

    Sunset

    7.11 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    85 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    74 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    87 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    75 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Davie

      • 28 Sep, Wed 85 / 74 °F
      • 29 Sep, Thu 87 / 75 °F
      • 30 Sep, Fri 87 / 75 °F
      • 1 Oct, Sat 86 / 76 °F
      • 2 Oct, Sun 86 / 76 °F
      • 3 Oct, Mon 84 / 76 °F
      • 4 Oct, Tue 85 / 76 °F
      • 5 Oct, Wed 86 / 76 °F
      • 6 Oct, Thu 86 / 76 °F
      • 7 Oct, Fri

    Comments