Weather in Davie (Updated 2 Hours 11 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:11 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    76.3 °F

    Humidity

    54%

    Wind : From the West at 5.0 MPH Gusting to 8.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.48 AM

    Sunset

    7.49 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    85 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    64 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    86 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    73 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Davie

      • 25 Apr, Tue 85 / 64 °F
      • 26 Apr, Wed 86 / 73 °F
      • 27 Apr, Thu 88 / 77 °F
      • 28 Apr, Fri 87 / 77 °F
      • 29 Apr, Sat 86 / 76 °F
      • 30 Apr, Sun 85 / 76 °F
      • 1 May, Mon 86 / 75 °F
      • 2 May, Tue 86 / 74 °F
      • 3 May, Wed 84 / 74 °F
      • 4 May, Thu

    Comments