Weather in Davie (Updated 3 Hours 32 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:11 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    75.0 °F

    Humidity

    66%

    Wind : From the East at 7.0 MPH Gusting to 12.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.20 AM

    Sunset

    7.34 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    78 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    68 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    80 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    67 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Davie

      • 24 Mar, Fri 78 / 68 °F
      • 25 Mar, Sat 80 / 67 °F
      • 26 Mar, Sun 81 / 64 °F
      • 27 Mar, Mon 82 / 65 °F
      • 28 Mar, Tue 83 / 65 °F
      • 29 Mar, Wed 86 / 65 °F
      • 30 Mar, Thu 85 / 68 °F
      • 31 Mar, Fri 84 / 68 °F
      • 1 Apr, Sat 85 / 68 °F
      • 2 Apr, Sun

    Comments