Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Davie (Updated 3 Hours 51 Minutes ago | Next update at 11:11 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    69.4 °F

    Humidity

    70%

    Wind : From the North at 6 MPH Gusting to 6.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.39 AM

    Sunset

    5.31 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    77 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    63 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    82 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    68 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Davie

      • 16 Nov, Fri 77 / 63 °F
      • 17 Nov, Sat 82 / 68 °F
      • 18 Nov, Sun 83 / 70 °F
      • 19 Nov, Mon 85 / 68 °F
      • 20 Nov, Tue 82 / 69 °F
      • 21 Nov, Wed 82 / 68 °F
      • 22 Nov, Thu 82 / 69 °F
      • 23 Nov, Fri 83 / 67 °F
      • 24 Nov, Sat 84 / 67 °F
      • 25 Nov, Sun

    Comments